Saturday, 19 March 2011

Buying a new camera

Hey, I'm thinking of buying a new camera lately as i love to film and make videos and this Sony HDR-FX1 has caught my eyes, it looks really epic on the outside but is it amazing on the inside? With cameras i am not good with knowing which one is the best or great for me, honestly i have no idea... 2 times before ive bought camcorders around £400 and my £90 digital camera was better it was a brainfuck for me.

It's worth around £2000-£3400 as I've researched but i just don't know if its the best, The price I'm looking for is around £1000-3000 and I Don't know which ones are the best.

I hear from people SLR cameras are better, but i only see them as for photography and for short film or videos. I want to make high quality videos on youtube and hopefully shortfilms and more in the future and many other things. Should i stick with sony one of my choice? or go for something else. Please give advice if you are good with cameras or had experience with them, Don't be a faggot with no clue and has no experiance apart from watching shitty reviews.

Thanks bloggers.

Tuesday, 8 March 2011

Cannabis - Good or bad?


Good or bad? Well it really depends how you use it and what society also does to either sell, kill and steal for profits. I think it should just be used for fun and enjoyment, not money grabbing fags no wonder the governments want it illegal, but then again the governments are the real assholes. The only reason people wanna fight and kill and be violent is just the big bags of money, If it was legal then we wouldnt have any of that shit going on with weed. In my opinion alcohol is worse than smoking cannabis from being a drunk slut to a paralytic hobo laying in a pool of sick. Unlike stoners who always have a huge grin or smile on their faces and weed can make your mind creative in many ways.


why is society against smoking it? we are so calm and relaxed and in great moods, Most faggots always go by the law and always believe thats the right ways when really who made right or wrong? But then again i wouldnt enjoy smoking weed everyday at every minute but i do enjoy getting high now and then. I do believe it should be legal anywhere and government could make some moniez from putting tax on and everybody is happy apart from the gangsters who sell it, i dont believe its that terrible for your health mentally or physically. Life would be more relaxing if it was legal and people who dont like it shouldnt bother going near smokers or even think about them why get all fussy about something you dont wanna do...

Share your opinions and thanks for reading.

Monday, 7 March 2011

Mac or pc?


Mac or pc? Why do people only choose one? Why is it impossible to like both? as most things do have advantages and disadvantages. Well for me i much prefer a pc first before a mac and no that doesn't make me a pc fag... The first thing i ever used was a mac when i was about 5 or 6 or somewhere around that age. But then after when it died or was shitty for its time i was brought up with windows computers and the thing is i would also love a mac, not because of its look or the fact i could brag about something expensive. Just the fact that its pretty epic for media like editing and so on, I have used macs such as macbook pro and imac and even mac pro at college while editing. I would love to have a mac aswell as a pc and use it properly unlike most faggots these days, they only use it for facebook skype msn and soo on and basically abusing its purposes.. why the fuck spend over £1000 to do that? are you a wheelchair downs syndrome giraffe victim?
The arguments are endless and people don't understand opinion from fact, they believe figures over opinion for example "more people have pcs which means its better" or "mac cost more which means its better!" No faggots just no, mac fags hate pcs without a good reason because the thing is do they hate the Windows OS? or another pc with no mac OS on it.. they havent made there argument clear and for one when you buy a mac what exactly you paying for? the hardware? because the hardware shouldn't be anywhere near that price or is it the mac OS? or the design and look of a mac? who the fuck knows.

And then you get windows or pc fags who always say mac cant even play games there is no point its shit! and all that crap when they have never used a mac in their life. And yes its expensive as the pc fags always complain so then again if it was the same price as a normal pc would you buy it? clearly not as you hate it so much then why argue about its price? The arguments between these products are fail when no one gets good facts or they don't know what exactly they are arguing about...

Yes i believe mac is too expensive and a shocking price for the hardware you get for it but i like the way it runs and the software, If i had the money i would buy a mac aswell as using my pc

Thanks for reading bloggers =D

Sunday, 6 March 2011

My Amazing pc



Yes it looks awful but im not really a person for looks when it comes to computers, i love a really fast one.

The specs of my pc:
Processor AMD PHENOM II X6 1100T (3.30GHz/9MB CACHE)
Motherboard ASUS® M4N98TD EVO: DDR3, 2-Way SLI, SATA 3.0GB/s
RAM 8GB KINGSTON HYPER-X GENESIS DUAL-DDR3 1600MHz
Graphics card 1GB NVIDIA GEFORCE GTS450
Hard drives: 80GB INTEL® X25-M SERIES SSD, SATA 3 Gb/s (upto 250MB/sR | 70MB/sW)
1TB seagate barracuda 7200.11Power supply 450W Quiet 80 PLUS Dual Rail PSU + 120mm Case Fan
Processor cooling COOLIT ECO A.L.C (ADVANCED LIQUID COOLER)
Sound card Sound Blaster® Audigy™ SE

Price : £927
Epic you think?

This processor runs like a mother fucker and before you all start calling me an AMD fag or whatever well let me tell you, all my life ive used intel processors and this is my first amd computer and no i have no problem with intel neither other than the fact they are expensive my other choice other than this amd was Intel-2500 quad core 3.30 6 MB cache at around the same prices so of course i chose the amd. But anyways i tried this processor out with rendering videos on programmes such as sony vegas and premier pro and WOW i rendered a 1 Hour 30 minute movie within 45 minutes which i was shocked and realised it was rendering using all my 6 cores at about 94% without even lagging up my pc so im glad i bought that liquid cooling system.
Intel 80GB solid state drive, Now some of you newfags or tech fags will say or think BAHAHA 80GB lmfao, no, Just,no. This isnt even a disk nor does it spin.. its actually amazing and worth buying if you have the money simply because its fast for installing or transferring files and even starting up your computer. Its a huge improvement compared to our older shitty drives. "But you will run out of memory/space fast!", No this is what i heard and done myself. I installed my other hdd into this computer for storage and i put all my files and downloads on there and keep my drivers and OS along with the main programmes and software apps on the intel solidstate which are high priority for example i want my games and/or sony vegas editing programmes running fast when i open or play so they go on the solid state and my files pictures music and shitty programmes like microsoft paint(LOL) go on my secondary drive.
Liquid cooling systems sound amazing, most newfags or techfags think its to cool down your whole pc going in and out everywhere but when its mainly for your processor and yes you can get some to go everywhere which does look amazing but id rather keep the brain of my pc chilled out. I highly suggest you get one of these if you overclock your pc which is pretty damn obvious or you edit using amazing programmes like adobe or sony or even autodesk stuff. People may think they need it for gaming but i highly doubt that, Do you see xbox or ps3 with liquid systems? no but then again if your hosting huge private servers and shit then why not or if you are a total rich guy or a money waster well why the hell not. its epic keeps my pc sexy and thats all there is to it.

I made this pc online on a brittish website called www.pcspecialist.co.uk If you are from Britain and are saving or getting a pc, dont waste it on shitty companys like pc world or try and build your own (unless you are an awsome geek) i suggest you buy from here and make an amazing high spec pc because its worth the price and the hardware is cheap compared to other places, if i got my pc from pcworld it would be atleast £1500-£2000 (mines was £927). I've already got like 3-4 people to buy from here already plus these guys allow you to install more hardware without voiding warranty and give you amazing help

Thanks for reading my bloggers (Y)


Saturday, 5 March 2011

Dance with the devil.



This is a music video i tend to watch daily, i love the background music and the beat and the way he raps. Not only that, he uses amazing lyrics that go well about a true story of a past event of his life which he then reveals, Well i know he goes on about the devil and god which i don't believe but i still like that he mentions it which makes it very interesting and a bit of a shock.

Thanks for reading bloggers.

Giraffe - Role model



I love Giraffes. I think, Dream and wonder about them. Their movements and physical interactions with each other. If i died and ended up like one i would be a very jolly giraffe and i would have a giraffe family and be the best giraffe of the world

Here is a wee poem i wrote:
Oh if i was a giraffe
i would have such a laugh
because i am soo tall
i would have a ball of a time
i know this doesnt rhyme but at
the end of the day this blog is mine.

Thanks for your time my followers.

Sunday, 17 May 2009

Scotland - hills scenery green and sheep mmm

This video wasn't meant to be funny or anything i just wanted to show people what Scotland looked like soo i went up the huge hills and took videos and pictures and im lucky it was a good day too haha but i also added stupid random bits in it soo people wouldn't get totally bored, its a great scenery Scotland ROCKS the socks =D

Laughter is the best medication - Buy it now!!!

This video was very stupid again just like my others haha well the idea came from me and this girl talking about things in life and bad things and stuff like that and i said well laughter is the best medication out their for sadness and depression then this damn idea came into my head haha and i kept getting loads of random ideas for it and it worked out well in the end i tried to be as random as possible and people enjoyed it haha go me! =D

Saturday, 9 May 2009

Aweembaway! sore ankle losing weight filmrookie annoying idiots on youtube blogspot myspace mybigjimmy twitter fighting fat sil

hey guys funny silly new vlog i made lol
well its hard to make vlogs but i do end up getting all silly stupid information as possible and re-enact some things and try to be random as possible haha but i hope you all enjoy =D

Sunday, 26 April 2009

I'm just confused!

Hey guys new video and its pretty sexual and disgusting to most people but who cares its be just acting lol, well basically i was on msn talking to some girl and then she said stop your confusing me or something like that and then the idea instantly popped into my head im confused video lol, i went and opened up a word pad and all these ideas where coming up soo i wrote them all down lol. The reason im confused made me make this video is because I’ve heard and known gay people do stuff sexual get caught or found out about and they say im just confused lol. I hope you enjoy the video and to let you know i have nothing against gay people =D

Monday, 20 April 2009

I bet you are wondering

Hey guys new video and it is actually quite retarded lol its a stupid idea i came up with before i made my v-log. basically if fred and all them other partners can have idiotic characters why cant i have one and gain pathetic 1000s subs eh? its just simple and easy what fred does and theirs no skill or talent needed to act like a retard lol =)

Sunday, 19 April 2009

Newest videos

Crazy kyles shed

Hey guys I made a new video this week called “Crazy Kyle’s shed”. I made it with my best friend Kyle and we had a great laugh doing it because the video was stupid and random and we had a lot of outtakes during it such as an old woman screaming and shouting at us which was funny but embarrassing for me because I was basically raped in the video and she seen me on floor fake crying but anyways, we both got the idea for the video from being drunk the night before saying random things and we wrote the ideas down which I always do in case I forget and its good to brainstorm ideas and add them all up. Kyle made the story and I added the other random ideas in to make the video look good but at first we planned for Kyle to go out in the street jumping at people with his top off and running around screaming in people’s faces but we didn’t think it worked out on the video it just didn’t sound good but hopefully next time we will add that idea in.


Welcome

Hey guys, ive just joined soo the blog will look lame for a bit haha and ill add my videos in here so i hope you follow =)